PowerLabDK

Provides access to cutting-edge experimental facilities within the centre's research area for academia, students and industry. The facilities span from extensive physical labs to software platforms and living labs.

PowerLabDK is the joint term for all our experimental facilities for testing and development of the future energy system. We collaborate with both utility companies, authorities, citizens, and of cause the students and researchers of DTU.

The team behind PowerLabDK consists of several engineers, IT specialists, and technicians who offers their expertise to assist you in your experiments whether they are theoretical displays or various real-time simulated displays. A list of staff members is shown in the feed below.

For further information about PowerLabDK, please visit our website


Staff members:

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mads Emil Jensen Mads Emil JensenElectrician ApprenticeDTU Windmaemi@dtu.dk
Nina Langgård Nina LanggårdDevelopment OfficerDTU Wind+45 93 51 35 42ninal@dtu.dk
Anker Hedemand Anker HedemandElectrician appprenticeDTU Windankhema@dtu.dk
Laura Hedemand Laura HedemandTeam CoordinatorDTU Wind+45 93 51 89 78lauhed@dtu.dk
Daniel Arndtzen Daniel ArndtzenPLK TechnicianDTU Winddaar@dtu.dk
Farhad Noori Farhad NooriSoftware developerDTU Wind+45 93 51 19 14noori@dtu.dk
Magnus Fich Rabjerg Magnus Fich RabjergPLK TechnicianDTU Wind+45 46 77 49 96magrab@dtu.dk
Mette Lode Skovbo Mette Lode SkovboProject leaderDTU Wind skovbo@dtu.dk
Pelle Schlebaum Pelle SchlebaumSoftware DeveloperDTU Wind +45 31 96 49 06pelsch@dtu.dk
Adam Juel Madsen Adam Juel MadsenPLK TechnicianDTU Wind +45 93 51 15 83akima@dtu.dk
Allan Pedersen Allan PedersenSoftware DeveloperDTU Wind +45 45 25 35 67allap@dtu.dk
Frank Alan Hauer Frank Alan HauerProcess EngineerDTU Wind +45 93 51 00 30frhau@dtu.dk
Nenad Mijatovic Nenad MijatovicAssociate ProfessorDTU Wind +45 45 25 35 25nemi@dtu.dk
Per Munch Jakobsen Per Munch JakobsenHead of LaboratoriesDTU Wind +45 46 77 49 85pmja@dtu.dk
Tom Luc Bailly-Salins Tom Luc Bailly-SalinsSystem DeveloperDTU Wind +45 44 80 50 89tbaisal@dtu.dk
Dennis Tryk Dennis TrykPLK TechnicianDTU Wind +45 20 78 27 01dtryk@dtu.dk
Magnus Klintström Magnus KlintströmProject LeaderDTU Wind +45 20 69 61 13magklin@dtu.dk
Frida Frost Frida FrostHead of InnovationDTU Wind +45 93 51 17 73ffrost@dtu.dk
Eva Bülow Nielsen Eva Bülow NielsenAdministrative coordinatorDTU Wind +45 21 32 58 93evmn@dtu.dk
https://www.cee.elektro.dtu.dk/about/organization/powerlabdk?sorton=orgEn&descending=False&fr=1&mr=100
23 JULY 2024