Center for Electric Power and Energy staff

You are welcome to search on individuals on this page or go to our research groups: Power SystemsEnergy Analytics and MarketsDistributed Energy ResourcesEnergy System Management.

Name Title Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mauricio Souza de Alencar Mauricio Souza de AlencarPhD Studentmasoda@dtu.dkBld. 115, room S29
Peter Bach Andersen Peter Bach AndersenSenior Researcher+45 45 25 35 24petb@dtu.dkBld. 329A, room 101
Elisabeth Andreae Elisabeth AndreaePhD student+45 31 21 16 62elisan@dtu.dkBld. 325, room 129
Panagiotis Andrianesis Panagiotis AndrianesisAssociate Professor+45 20 64 57
Amir Arasteh Amir ArastehResearch assistantamia@dtu.dkBld. 115, room S29
Daniel Arndtzen Daniel ArndtzenPLK Techniciandaar@dtu.dkBld. 330, room S33
Tom Luc Bailly-Salins Tom Luc Bailly-SalinsSystem Developer+45 44 80 50 89tbaisal@dtu.dkBld. 330, room S33
Henrik William Bindner Henrik William BindnerSenior Researcher, Head of Section+45 46 77 50 50hwbi@dtu.dkBld. 330, room S16
Xihai Cao Xihai CaoPhD studentxihca@dtu.dkBld. 330, room S01
Spyros Chatzivasileiadis Spyros ChatzivasileiadisProfessor, Head of Section+45 45 25 56 21spchatz@dtu.dkBld. 325, room 144